Checkin’ In.

Let’s do a little check in shall we?

I’m irritated as fuck. The landlord to my work office is having people work on the roof and I want to push them off it and watch them fall… Sounds like I’m in a peachy mood does it not? I woke up in a great mood. I woke up peachy as fuck. Seriously though, I was in a great mood when I woke up. Even called my mom and what not and was a pretty good little chit chat. Got to work, was online talking to a beautiful lady that I some how got to go on a date with me for this Sunday… But then the littlest thing happened.. a tiny argument with my dear old brother.

Now before you start thinking “oh it can’t be that bad, it’s just words, don’t be so sensitive.” Sensitive is in my nature. Being overly sensitive, feeling things too much or strongly is apart of this incredibly complex illness. So is everything changing on a dime.

I went from incredibly happy to overly defensive and angry as all hell. You could feel the vibes flowing off me. It’s interesting how things work up there in the brain. It also makes me want to scream. But now I feel chill again and am watching this beautiful video of an A Capella group called Voctronica, they are indian based. They have a very groovy, foot tapping kind of vibe, makes you just want to dance. They did a rendition of Ed Sheeran’s song “sing”. I was very impressed.

But see what I mean, fly on a dime I tell you!

“It is both a blessing and a curse to feel everything so deeply”

Leave a Reply

