Me, Myself and I

So my first post. Interesting enough that I would want to share all my dirty little secrets to strangers that might just get off on knowing that someone lives their day to day life in pain. I mean, other people seem to get off on the morbid facts of other people’s lives, am I right or am I wrong? Is that not why we watch “reality T.V.” because it’s so real and their lives are more interesting then ours and we like other peoples problems because it makes us feel better about our selves. It’s true whether you’d like to believe it or not. And that’s okay. Not a bad thing but not always a good thing. This blog will be a mix of this and that. I’m gonna share my thoughts, poems, my research on my mental illness (lets face it, people eat that shit up, and it gives you miserable fucks something to judge), along with that I am going to post blog entries about what I am going through, also how new therapies help or hinder me along with medication that I’m on. Because for some people that end up reading this, that might help them.

I don’t want this to just be some shit someone reads to get off on or for entertainment. It is also gonna be for those who are not alone. It took me a really long fucking time to get that and know that I’m not the only one going through this and trying to drag myself through life with this disease crawling threw my body and eating away at my brain. But for now farewell and have a good fucking night.

P.S. You’ll notice I have the mouth of an educated sailor. One of my many charming characteristics.

Leave a Reply

